Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stocksfield Baptist Church
December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021 10:00Sunday Worship
15:00The Big Sing at S.I.C.A. - Ecumenical Carol Service
Tuesday 7th December 2021 20:00Leadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 8th December 2021 20:00Church Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:00Sunday Worship
Monday 13th December 2021 20:00Leadership Team Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th December 2021 16:00Carols by Candlelight
Friday 24th December 2021 23:30Midnight Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 10:30Christmas Morning Celebration - one hour long
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:00Sunday Worship
Monday 27th December 2021 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Bank Holiday
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve